

Chair Swanson,

We are writing today to inform you that the ward structure submitted on January 20, 2023 has been approved.

Wards	Precincts	Numeric Name Designator	Appointed and Approved New Ward Chair as of 14 Jan 2023
Mescalero	11, 56	1	Dona Lynn Torres
Chaparral and Oro Grande	1, 2, 3, 41,42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 66	2	Raul Espino
Tularosa, Three Rivers and Bent	12, 13, 14, 38, 55	3	Stephanie Dubois
La Luz, Fresno Canyon, Labracita, Alamorosa	10, 15, 53, 54	4	Denise Lang Browne
Mountains: Cloudcroft, High Rolls, Mountain Park, Mayhill, Pinion, Sacramento, Weed, Big Springs, Timeron, Bug Scuffle	4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 57, 58	5	Rich Kestner
Alamogordo West, Area West of 54-70 plus Holloman AFB	16, 17, 34, 35, 47, 59, 60, 63	6	Cathryn Chevalier



Alamogordo South East of 54-70.	18, 36, 48, 49, 61, 62 pop. 999	7	Stan Hernandez
Alamogordo Southeast City	19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 50 pop. 1,057	8	Glenn Melton
Alamogordo East City	26, 27, 30, 31, 32, 33, 39 pop. 1,297	9	Henry Madrid
Alamogordo Northeast City	24, 25, 28, 29, 37, 40, 51, 52, 64, 65 pop.1385	10	Arthur Alterson

On behalf of the Democratic Party of New Mexico, we appreciate your work on this matter.

Thanks, Jessica Velasquez, Chair of DPNM Sean Ward, Executive Director of DPNM